Our Members

  1. Advertising Website IT – Pat DiCola (LeTip MainLine Website Coordinator) – MShop360 – 610-324-1100 – patdicola@gmail.com – www.mshop360.com
  2. Organizer – Anna Sicalides – Your Organizing Consultants – 484-432-8692 – anna@yourorganizingconsultants.com – www.yourorganizingconsultants.com
  3. Mortgage Loans – Marnie Barry – Allied Mortgage Group MORTGAGE MASTER mortgagemaster.com – mbarry@mortgagemaster.com
  4. Energy Consultant – Brian Dilsheimer – Stream Energy – Independent Associate – 610-389-8344 – brian.dilsheimer@gmail.com – www.briandilsheimer.mystream.com
  5. Chiropractor — Arthur Nemchenko — King of Prussia Family Wellness — (610) 377-7463 — dr.arthur@verizon.net — www.kopwellness.com
  6. Closet Organizers – Terri Trevelise – Closets By Design – 610-420-7454 – ttrevelise@cbdpade.com
  7. Contractor Flooring – Don Schexnayder – Boyles Floor and Window – (610) 353-0400 – don@boylesflooring.com
  8. Contractor Painting — Christopher Drucquer — CertaPro Painters — (610) 525-8484 — cdrucquer@certapro.com — (cell) 215-783-8118 www.certapro.com
  9. Contractor Remodeling — Steve Ostien — Steve Ostien Carpentry, Inc — (610) 296-3803 — s.ostien@yahoo.com
  10. Contractor Roofing — Ronald Hudecheck — R. Hudecheck Roofing — (610) 636-6825 — rhudecheck@comcast.net
  11. Financial Advisor — Tom Corcimiglia – The Philadelphia Group – 610-308-6567 – tc@thephiladelphiagroup.com – thephiladelphiagroup.com
  12. Floor Covering — Don Schenexnayder — Boyles Floor Covering — (610) 353-0400 — don@boylesflooring.com — boylesflooring.com
  13. Gift/Florist – Keith Cotton – Edible Arrangments – 610-202-3399 – keith.cotton@comcast.net — www.ediblearranments.com
  14. Handyman – Mark Brogan – Mark Brogan & Associates LLC – (610) 529-4911 – mbrog@comcast.net – site.markbrogan.com
  15. Heating and A/C — David Chassey — Acclimated Services, Inc. — (610) 688-4707 — davidchassey@comcast.net — www.acclimatedservices.com
  16. Insurance:P&C — Thomas Foran — Cellucci/Foran Insurance —(610) 544-1908— tforan@cellucciforaninsurance.com — (cell) 484-576-9405 cellucciforaninsurance.com
  17. Insurance: Health, Life, & Disability — Jason Hoffmann — Insphere — jason.hoffmann@insphereis.com — (610)-451-1657
  18. Interior Designer – Susan Newcomer – Beautiful Home – (610) 304-7527 – sanewcomer@comcast.net
  19. Commonwealth Residential Title LLC Title Insurance – Greg Schwartz 484-213-4751 gregs@crtclosings.com crtclosings.comm
  20. Paul Clough Swayne Real Estate Group LLC Real Estate Residential 610-696-3350 paul@swaynerealestate.com swaynerealestate.com
  21. Paul Terra Terra Electric LLC Contractor Electrical 484-571-8944 terraelectricllc@gmail.com
  22. Richard Graff Batten To Beam Inspections LLC Home and Property Inspector 484-262-9797 rpgraff@battentobeam.com battentobeam.com
  23. Tommy Hoopsick DUCTZ of DelChester Air Duct Cleaning 610-291-5438 tommy.hoopsickpa@ductz.com ductz.com
  24. Signs Banners – Brian Yanoviak – Sign Studios – 610-688-8800 – briany@signstudios.com signstudios.com
  25. Window Cleaning – Jeremy Fanucci – I Do Windows – 610-489-7929 – jeremy@idowindows.org idowindows.org
  26. LeGault Financial Services – Glen LeGault Accountant 610-440-4321 ltpmlpa@lgfinancialservices.com lgfinancialservices.comg
  27. Law Firm – Andrew Fabian – Andrew Fabian Law – 610-891-9388 – andrew@aflaw-firm.com -www.andrewfabianlawfirm.com/
  28. Neil Waddell (484) 716-8900 Carpet Cleaning Service PARADISE CLEANING neil.paradisecarpet@gmail.com www.paradisecleaningservicesinc.com
  29. Wilson Zuniga (484) 318-1132 Cleaning Service AAA MAID SERVICES www.aaamaidservices.com

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...

WordPress Themes